Contacts

Msearch Lisbon

Edificio Central Office
Av. D. João II, nº 45 - 8º B
1990-084 Lisboa
T. + 351 210 342 280

View larger map

Msearch Oporto

Rua José Falcão
Nº 151
3º Andar Frente
Escritório Nº 32
4050-317 Porto
T. + 351 220 322 621

View larger map
International Recruitment - internacional@msearch.pt
Recruitment and selection Finance & Banking - finance@msearch.pt
Recruitment and selection Sales & Marketing - salesandmarketing@msearch.pt
Recruitment and selection Engineering & Manufacturing - engineering@msearch.pt
Recruitment and selection Information Technologies - technologies@msearch.pt
Career Management - career@msearch.pt
Executive Search - executive@msearch.pt

Gestor Hospitalar (m/f)

[887537] - Mobilidade Geográfica - Internacional

Marketing Manager (m/f)

[888027] - Setúbal


Gestor Comercial (m/f) Porto

[888004] - Porto

Comercial - Setor Agrícola (m/f)

[887990] - Castelo Branco